Family Values Package

The Family Values Producer Package contains titles that focus on religious, educational and family-based themes.

Producer Website
Alley Cat Films http://www.alleycatfilm.com/
American Portraits Films http://www.amport.com/
Animal Planet Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
Big Idea Entertainment http://www.veggietales.com/
Billy Graham Evangelistic Association/World Wide Pictures http://www.wwp.org/
British and Foreign Bible Society http://www.biblesociety.org.uk/
Candlelight Media Group
CDR Communications http://www.cdrcommunications.com/
Choices, Inc. http://www.choicesvideo.net/
Christian Television Association http://www.cta.uk.com/
Classic Media/Golden Books Entertainment http://www.classicmedia.tv/
Colin Buchanan http://colinbuchanan.com.au/
Contender Entertainment & Rubber Duck Entertaiment
Cross Wind Productions http://www.crosswindproductions.org/
Crossroad Motion Picture
Crown Video http://www.crownvideo.com/CVLI_Licensed_titles-Comedy.htm
D’Ocon
Dave Christiano Films http://christianfilms.com/cvli.php
Discovery Channel Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
EO International http://www.eo.nl/
ERF Christian Radio & Television
Eric Velu Productions
Gateway Films/Vision Video https://www.visionvideo.com/faq.tml?vv_link=cvli&&utm_source=CVLI&utm_medium=partner&utm_content=text
Gospel Films
Grizzly Adams Productions http://www.grizzlyadams.tv/
Grizzly Adams/Total Living Productions http://www.grizzlyadams.tv/
Harvey Entertainment http://www.classicmedia.tv/
Inspired Wellness Video http://www.peterpan.com/
Integrity Music Europe http://www.integrityeurope.com/
InterComm, Inc. http://www.intercommedia.org/
International Christian Communications (ICC) http://www.icc.org.uk/
International Films
Jeremiah Films http://www.jeremiahfilms.com/
Journey Films
Kalon Media, Inc. http://www.kalonmedia.com/
Kingsway Communications http://www.kingsway.co.uk/
Lantern Film and Video
Learning Corporation of America
Linn Productions http://www.linnproductions.com/
Mahoney Media Group, Inc. http://www.mahoneymedia.com/
Maralee Dawn Ministries http://www.maraleedawn.com/
McDougal Films http://www.opendoorsusa.org/content/view/665
McGraw-Hill
Mediaserf Germany
Mermalife
Messenger Films http://www.messengerfilms.com/
Military Channel Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
Open Doors International http://www.christianmovies.com/cvli
Parade Video
Peter Pan Video http://www.peterpan.com/
Praise Home Video
Providence Entertainment
Real to Reel
Revelation Films http://www.revfilms.co.uk/
River Rain Films
Rubber Duck Entertainment http://www.contendergroup.com/
Russ Doughten Films http://www.rdfilms.com/
Scholastic Entertainment http://www2.scholastic.com/
Screen Media Films Family and Faith
Side by Side Films
Spark Productions Ltd.
St. Benedict Press http://www.catholiccourses.com
Teenergy Productions http://www.teenergy.ch/
TLC Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
Tommy Nelson http://www.tommynelson.com/
Total Living Video Curriculum http://www.grizzlyadams.tv/
TVA/Quigley’s Village
Vision Video
WisenQuest http://www.wisenquest.com/publicperformance.html
World Almanac Video http://www.choicesvideo.net/