Total Package

The Total Producer Package covers over 650 producers, including the major Hollywood Studios like Disney, DreamWorks, Fox, MGM, New Line Cinema, Paramount, Universal, United Artists and Warner Bros.

Producer Website
12 Pinguinos
20th Century Fox
3DD
5 Films Distribuciones
9 Story Enterprises
A&E http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
A&E Channel Home Video http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
A&E Television Networks (AETN) http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
A.I.P.D.A.
Abano Productions
Acacia
ACI
Acorn Media Group
Actaeon Films Ltd http://www.actaeonfilms.com/
After Dark Films
Ager Film http://www.agerfilm.ro/
Aktis Films International
Alameda Films
Alberto Calvo Baez
Alex Media Grupo
All3media International
Allegro Pictures
Alley Cat Films http://www.alleycatfilm.com/
Alliance Atlantis Releasing
Alma Ata Films
Alma Ata International Pictures
American Portraits Films http://www.amport.com/
Anareia Films
Anglia Television http://www.itv.com/news/anglia
Animal Planet Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
Aralan Films
Arandano
Argonauta Producciones
Arte France http://www.artefrance.fr/
Arte Sonora Estudios
Artemis Films
Artimaña Producciones
Aske Film
Asociacion Paradocs
Associated Television
Athena
Atlantic Productions
Atlantique Productions
Aurea Documentary
Australian Children’s Television Foundation
Autlook Filmsales
AV Pictures
AWOL Animation
Baby Cow Productions
Bankside Films
Barcelona International Film Studios
Bard Entertainments
Bardel Distribution
Bedford Entertainment
Bend It Like Beckham Productions
Bentley Productions
Best Film & Video
Best Picture Show
Big Idea Entertainment http://www.veggietales.com/
Big Talk Productions
Billy Graham Evangelistic Association/World Wide Pictures http://www.wwp.org/
Bio Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense
Blakeway Productions
Bleiberg Entertainment
Blink Films http://www.blinkfilmsuk.com/
Blink TV
Blogmedia
Blue Red
Bluescreen
BogeyDom Enterprises
Boogaloo Films
Boom Pictures Production
Border Television
Boreales Films http://www.boreales.com/
Breakthrough Entertainment
British and Foreign Bible Society http://www.biblesociety.org.uk/
Brook Lapping Productions
Brown Eyed Boy Productions http://www.browneyedboy.com/
Buena Vista Pictures
Burbank Animations Studios
C&I Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
C.I.P.I. Cinematográfica
C3 Entertainment http://www.c3entertainment.com
C4I (DRG)
Cactus TV
Cafe Productions
Cajon De Ideas Producciones
Cake Entertainment
Calabuch Prod. Audiovis. Europeas
Calle Cruzada
Calon Ltd
Cambium Catalyst International Ent. http://www.calon.tv/
Candlelight Media Group
Cannon Pictures
Canonigo Films
Carey Films Ltd. http://www.careyfilms.com/
Carlton
Cartel Producciones Audiovisuales
Cartoon One
Caryn Mandabach Productions
Castle Hill Productions http://www.castlehillfilms.com/
Cats and Dogs SAS
CCI Releasing
CDR Communications http://www.cdrcommunications.com/
Celador Productions Ltd
Celluloid Dreams http://www.celluloid-dreams.com/
Celsius Entertainment
Celsius Film Sales http://www.celsiusentertainment.wordpress.com/about-us/
Central Independent Television
Central Park Media http://rightstuf.com/
Cesna Producciones Audiovisuales
Channel 4 Learning
Chatsworth Television
Children’s Film and Television Foundation
Choices, Inc. http://www.choicesvideo.net/
Chorion Plc
Christian Television Association http://www.cta.uk.com/
Cineflix International Media
Cinema Seven Productions
Cinematheque Collection
Cinemavault International
Cinetel
Cinnamon Entertainment
Classic Media/Golden Books Entertainment http://www.classicmedia.tv/
Codeblack Entertainment http://www.codeblackentertainment.com/Index.htm
Codeco, Comercial De Comunicaciones
Colin Buchanan http://colinbuchanan.com.au/
Collingwood O’hare Entertainment
Columbia Pictures
(*excludes Affirm Films, Provident
films & Sherwood Pictures*)
http://www.sonypictures.com/
Company Pictures
Conta Conta Produccions
Contender Entertainment & Rubber Duck Entertaiment
Content Film International
Coproduction Office http://www.coproductionoffice.eu/
Cosgrove Hall Films
Crackerjack Productions
Creativideo
Crime & Investigation Channel
Cross Wind Productions http://www.crosswindproductions.org/
Crossroad Motion Pictures
Crown Video http://www.crownvideo.com/CVLI_Licensed_titles-Comedy.htm
Cube International
Cynfilms Castilla Y Navarro
D’Ocon
Dan Films
Darlow Smithson
Dave Christiano Films http://christianfilms.com/cvli.php
David Hannay Productions
David Recio Gil
DBM Films http://www.dbmfilms.com
DC Comics
DDE
De Lorenzo Producciones E Inversiones
December Films
Delphis Films
Diego Lopez Cotillo
Digital Cine Media
Discobolo Films
Discovery Channel Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
Disney
Diverse Productions
Divested
Dolphin Entertainment http://www.dolphinentertainment.com/
Don Oriol
Dosdecatorce Producciones
DragonFly Film & TV
Dream, LLC
DreamWorks Animation SKG
DreamWorks Pictures
Drive Cine
E1 Entertainment and Television
Eagle Rock Entertainment
Ealing Studios International
Eastwest Film Distribution
Echo Bridge Entertainment
Echo Media Distribution
Editions Equipespec
El Iman, Cine Y Tv
El Toro Pictures
Electric Sales, Ltd.
Electric Sky Productions
Element Films http://www.sbe.com/
ELS Quatre Gats
Enrique Cerezo
Entara Entertainment
Entertainment One
Entertainment Rights Distribution Ltd
EO International http://www.eo.nl/
Epitome Screen Productions
ERF Christian Radio & Television
Eric Velu Productions
Eros International
Escorado Produccion
Essential Entertainment
Euro London Films
Evergreen Entertainment
Evra Media Solutions
Explora Films
Family Entertainment Library
Fangoria Video
Field Associates
Figaro Films
Film and General Productions
Filmoption International
Films Around The World http://www.filmsaroundtheworld.com/
Films De L’Orient http://www.egeda.es/josepmariaforn
Films of Record Ltd
Films Transit International
Fine Line Features
Fireworks Acquisition
First Hand Films
Focus Features
Focus Productions
Foothill Entertainment
Foresight Unlimited
Fortissimo Films
Fox – Walden
Fox 2000 Pictures
Fox Look
Fox Searchlight Pictures
France Televions Distribution
Francesc Betriu
Francesc Josep Rovira-Beleta
Francisco Periñan Molina
Fremantle Media Enterprises
Fresh One Productions
Full Emotions
fyi, Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
Gaizka Urresti Fernandez De Valderrama
Gallowgate Rights
Gateway Films/Vision Video https://www.visionvideo.com/faq.tml?vv_link=cvli&&utm_source=CVLI&utm_medium=partner&utm_content=text
Gebrueder Beetz Media
Gibson Group
GK Films & TV
Goalpost Films
Gordon Films
Gospel Films
Grace Products / Evangelical Films
Granada Media
Grasshopper Enterprises
Grau Films Produccions
Great Western Entertainment
Green Communication Library
Green Point Films
Greenpoint Productions
Greenstone Pictures
Grizzly Adams Productions http://www.grizzlyadams.tv/
Grizzly Adams/Total Living Productions http://www.grizzlyadams.tv/
Gruber Films
Grundy Television
Grupo M Asociados
Guinness World Records http://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/
H2 Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
Hamdon Entertainment
Handsome Productions
Hanna-Barbera
Hardcash Productions
Hardy Pictures
Harlech Television (HTV)
Harmony Gold USA
Hartswood Films http://www.hartswoodfilms.co.uk/
Harvest Productions
Harvey Entertainment http://www.classicmedia.tv/
Hat Trick Productions http://www.hattrick.co.uk/
Hatchling Productions
Hearst Entertainment
Heather Pedley Productions
Hector Suñol Bert
High Point Films
Highstakes Productions
Hilary Linstead Enterprises
Hispanocine
HISTORY Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
History En Español Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
HIT Entertainment
Hollywood Pictures
Home Run Asia
Hotbed Media
Hotsauce TV
ID Distribution
IFM World Releasing http://www.ifmfilm.com/
Illumination Films
Image Entertainment http://www.image-entertainment.com/
Imposible Films
Impossible Pictures
Imval Madrid
Independent Film Company
Indus Films
Industry Releasing
Initial Entertainment Group
Inspired Studios http://www.peterpan.com/
Inspired Wellness Video http://www.peterpan.com/
Instinct Entertainment
Integrity Music Europe http://www.integrityeurope.com/
InterComm, Inc. http://www.intercommedia.org/
International Christian Communications (ICC) http://www.icc.org.uk/
International Film Forum
International Films
Intertropic Films
Invercine
Ion Producciones
Ircania Producciones
Ismael Gonzalez Esteban
ITC Entertainment
ITEL
ITV Global Entertainment
Jan Chapman Films
Java Films http://www.javafilms.fr/
Jeremiah Films http://www.jeremiahfilms.com/
Jim Henson Productions
Jim McElroy Holdings
JMBP
JNP Films
John McLean Media http://www.johnmcleanmedia.com/
Jose Maria Blanco Martinez
Journey Films
Juan Carlos Romera Moreno
Juan Pulgar Bravo
Juniper Communications
Just Films
K5 Media Group
Kaboga Art&Films Creacions Audiovisuals
Kaleidescope Entertainment
Kalon Media, Inc. http://www.kalonmedia.com/
KEO Films
Kestrel Film and Video
Kiddinx http://www.kiddinx-unternehmen.de/en/html/film_unt_info.html
Kindle Entertainment
Kingsway Communications http://www.kingsway.co.uk/
Knight Enterprises
KOAN
Korda Film Library
Kushner-Locke Company
La Mirada Oblicua
La Voz Que Yo Amo
Lacomuna Vertical
Lantern Film and Video
Las Cosas Nuevas
Lasal Creadores Asociados
Last Wave Productions
Lazytown Entertainment
Learning Corporation of America
Leomark Studios
Lifesize Entertainment
Lifetime Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
Lifetime Real Women Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
Lime Pictures
Linn Productions http://www.linnproductions.com/
Lion Television
Little Airplane Productions
Lluis Valenti Bohigas
LMN Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
Lohse Movie
London Film Productions
London Weekend Television
Long Way Round
Looks Film & TV
Lorimar Telepictures
Lotura Films
Lucky Day Productions
Ludorum Enterprises
Luis Megino
Luk Internacional
Luna Pictures
Maestranza Films
Magnum Media
Mahoney Media Group, Inc. http://www.mahoneymedia.com/
Making Doc Producciones
Mallerich Films
Malofilm Distribution
Maralee Dawn Ministries http://www.maraleedawn.com/
Marta Parreño Gala
Marte Films Internacional
Martin Gates Productions
Marvel Studios
Maverick Television
Maze Film
McDougal Films http://www.opendoorsusa.org/content/view/665
McGraw-Hill
Media 8 Entertainment http://www.media8ent.com/
Media Targeting Associates http://www.media-targeting.com/
Media World Pictures
Mediaserf Germany
Medstar Television http://www.medstar.com/
Melsa
Mentorn International
Merchant Ivory Productions
Mercury Media http://www.mercurymedia.org/
Meridian Television
Mermalife
Mersey Television
Messenger Films http://www.messengerfilms.com/
Messidor Films
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM) Studios
Metrodome Distribution Ltd http://www.metrodomegroup.com/
Military Channel Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
Military History Channel http://www.history.com/mplclicense/index.html
Milliamges
Mind’s Eye Holdings
Minimal Films
Minotaur International
Miramax Films http://www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/list_of_films_released_by_Miramax_Films
Mondo TV Spa
Montalban 68
Moonscoop Entertainment http://www.moonscoop.com/
Mosaic Films
Mosolov-P
Motion Picture Corporation of America (MPCA)
Motion Pictures Distributions
Moviehouse Entertainment
MTV Films
Muak Canarias
Multivideo
MVM Entertainment Ltd. http://www.mvm-films.com/
Nanouk Films
Natural History New Zealand
NBC / Universal TV http://www.nbcuniversalstore.com/?v=universal-studios_tv-on-dvd
Neon Producciones
New Line Cinema
Nickelodeon Movies
Nonstop Sales
North Hall Productions
North One Television
Nostromo Pictures
Noukie’s Pictures
Novel Entertainment http://www.novelentertainment.co.uk/
Nutopia
O Raio Verde Medios Dixitais
Objective Productions
October Films
Olga TV
One Three
Open Doors International http://www.christianmovies.com/cvli
Open Mike Productions
Open University Worldwide
Optim Tv Audiovisual
Optomen Television
Orange Eyes
Oregon Public Broadcasting
Origen
Origen Film Studios
Orion Pictures
Outline Productions
Outright Distribution
Oxford Scientific Films http://www.oxfordscientificfilms.tv/
P.G. Production Services
Palm Beach Pictures
Panico Films
Parade Video
Paramount Classics
Paramount Insurge
Paramount Pictures
Paramount Vantage
Parthenon Entertainment Group
Partridge Films
Passion Distribution
Paul Scott Films
Peace Arch Entertainment Group http://www.peacearch.com/
Pearson Television
Pedro Costa
Pequeño Produce
Peter Pan Video http://www.peterpan.com/
Pett Productions
Piccadilly Films
Picnic Productions
Picture Palace Films
Picturehouse
Pilot Film and Television
Pinheiro Filmes
Pioneer Productions
Pixar Animation Studios
Planet Nemo Animation
Platinum Films
PM Library
Polar Star Films
PolyGram Filmed Entertainment
Pon Pon Zinema
Portfolio Entertainment
Portman Film and Television
Power Corp International
Powersports Millenium International
Praesens Film http://en.praesens.com/
Praise Home Video
Premiere Entertainment Group
Princess Productions http://www.princesstv.com/
Producciones Casablanca
Producciones Cinematograficas Lluis Valenti
Producciones Clandestinas
Producciones Samaran
Produccions Fenda
Productions Virage
Protagonist Pictures Limited
Providence Entertainment
PWT Distribution
Pyramide International http://www.pyramidefilms.com/
Pyrene
Quicksilver Media
Quigley Village
Rank Films
Raw Cut Distribution
Raw Television
RDF Media
Real to Reel
Recelero Cb
Red Planet
Regent Entertainment
Renown Pictures
Republic Pictures
Revelation Films http://www.revfilms.co.uk/
Rezo Films
Right Stuf, Inc.
Rive Gauche Television http://www.rivegauchetelevision.com/
River Rain Films
RKO Pictures
RLJ Entertainment
Robert Bruning Productions
Rohauer Library
Romulus Library
Rosario Rovira Llobera
Rosenbaum Whitbread Film & Television
RTE
Rubber Duck Entertainment http://www.contendergroup.com/
Rumpus Media
Russ Doughten Films http://www.rdfilms.com/
Sage Entertainment
Salt Company
Salt Pan Films
Salto De Eje
Samuel Sebastian Perez Rodriguez
Santiago Lorenzo
Sardine Productions
SBE Entertainment Group
SC Films International
Scholastic Entertainment http://www2.scholastic.com/
SCM Haenssler
Scottish Media Group
Screen Gems http://www.sonypictures.com/
Screen Media Films http://www.screenmediafilms.net/family
Screen Media Films Family and Faith
Seven Arts Pictures
Seventh Art Productions
Shaftesbury Films http://www.shaftesbury.ca
Shed Media
Shine
Showcase Entertainment http://www.showcaseentertainment.com/
Side by Side Films
Signal Hill Pictures http://www.signalhillpictures.com/
Skreba Films
SO Television http://www.sotelevision.co.uk/
Sociedad Kino Vision
Sogecine
Sogepaq
Solid Entertainment
Somuga Produktora
Sony Pictures Classics http://www.sonyclassics.com/
Sony Pictures Releasing
(*excludes Affirm Films, Provident
films & Sherwood Pictures*)
Soul Produccions Audiovisuals
South Australia Film Corporation
South Pacific Pictures
Spark Productions Ltd.
Spectacor Films
Spellbound Entertainment
Spiegel TV
Spier Distribution
Splash Media TV http://www.splashmedia.co.uk/index.jsp
Spun Gold TV
St. Benedict Press http://www.catholiccourses.com
Star Media
Steadfast International
Stephen J. Cannell Productions
Steve Walsh Productions
Studio Canal
Studio Lambert
Subotica, Ltd.
Sunset and Vine
Survival Wildlife
Tai Producciones
Talent Television
Talkback Thames
Tapestry International
Target Entertainment
TCB Media Rights
TeamTO http://www.teamto.com/
Teatro Meridional
Teenergy Productions http://www.teenergy.ch/
Television Associates
Teresa Roviera Llobera
Tern Television Productions
Terra A La Vista. Producciones Audiovisuales
Teyso Media Ficcion
The Australian Children’s Television Foundation
The Illuminated Film Company
Three Seventeen Trust
Tidy Productions
Tiempos Dificiles Films
Tiger Aspect Productions
Tigress Productions
Titeres Sol Y Tierra
TLC Video http://shopping.discovery.com/category-1_DVDBOOK/2_DVDBK_VIEWALL-27985.html
Toma 24
Tombstone Distribution
Tommy Nelson http://www.tommynelson.com/
Top Shelf Productions
Tosi Westside Film & TV
Total Living Productions
Total Living Video Curriculum http://www.grizzlyadams.tv/
Totem Producciones
Touch Productions
Touchstone Pictures
Trazados Ideas Y Proyectos
Tricon Film and TV
Trincado Y Murugarren
TriStar Pictures
(*excludes Affirm Films, Provident
films & Sherwood Pictures*)
http://www.sonypictures.com/
Triumph Pictures http://www.sonypictures.com/
True North Productions
True Vision Productions
Turner Home Entertainment
Tus Ojos
TVA/Quigley’s Village
TVF International
Twentieth Century Fox Film Corp.
Twenty Twenty Television
Two Sides TV
Twofour Broadcast
Tyne Tees Television
Tyrone Productions
United Artists Pictures
Universal Pictures
Up North Entertainment
USA Films
Vectis Vision
Velvet Octopus Film
Versus Films
VGI Entertainment
Video Mercury Films
Videokine
Vision Films
Vision Music
Vision Video
Visit Films
Vodka Capital
Voltage Pictures
Volvo Ocean Races
Vulpi Yuri
Wall To Wall Television
Walt Disney Pictures
Warner Bros.
Warner Bros. Animation
Warner Independent Pictures
Warner Premiere
Waterfront Entertainment Group
Westchester Films
WestEnd Films
Westside Film & TV
Westwind Releasing
Wildstrawberries
Winchester Film and TV
Windfall Films
WisenQuest http://www.wisenquest.com/publicperformance.html
World Almanac Video http://www.choicesvideo.net/
World International Network
World Wide Pictures
Xavier Cruzado Rueda
Xavier Sala Camarena
Xenon Home Video
Xenon Pictures http://www.xenonpictures.com/
York Films of England
Yorkshire Television
Zarwot
Zeal Entertainment
Zed Films
Zeitun Films
Zeta Films
Zia Film Distribution
Zig Zag Productions